Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Huynh

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Huynh

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Harris

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rick was right on top of explaining the details of my transaction. Friendly and understanding of what I wanted to get done. Recieved call back phone calls throughout. This kind of service can be a lost art.He put my mind at ease. Thank you very much."

Aki Terasawa

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant with staff and knowledge"

Marcus Nguyen

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and very engaging. I switched to state farm a couple of years ago and have been happy with them ever since"

Mei-Li Ho

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful to me and my family"

Wendy Novakovich

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rick and Sandra have both been very helpful with our car insurance needs and claims. Recently, my daughter moved back to the bay area and they were able to move her onto our policy which saves her a lot of money. Her windshield was recently hit by a rock on the way home from Lake Tahoe and Rick quickly communicated who to call for the claim and even suggested a glass repair company! Great service!"

Mastermind31

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"great experience! Libby was great and she respond quickly! She walked me through the entire process and recommended what works best for me! Would definitely recommend this agent. -Neil Joshua"

Alejandro Perez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly service. Also incredibly helpful"

Lawrence Byrne

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a fan of Rick Huynh and his office/staff. Very professional, very caring. Rick and his staff have looked out for our family's best interest. They are kind, patient, courteous, and good at their jobs. Quick to respond to our needs when we reach out. Knowledgeable on how to put us in the best scenario's for insurance whether it be new teenage drivers and new cars, blanket policies for home and cars, etc. Highly recommend!"

Brandon Dam

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've definitely had a very pleasant experience working with Rick Huynh and his office over the past 6 months. It was my first time insuring my own car since I just turned 18 and they definitely helped me through the process and provided the best support possible. I would really like to mention Sandy and Libbie throughout the process for being so supportive and helping me with my questions and concerns."

Joey England

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy is always a big help whenever I need anything!!"

Elena Chiorean

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick Huynh is very smart and knowledgeable and he helped my entire family figure out our insurance needs (houses and cars). Last interaction I had with their office was over the phone and email with Libbie and she was also very nice and helpful with some changes that we needed to make. I definitely recommend this office"

Cindy Angwin

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy is my favorite agent very knowledgeable and helpful."

Carolyn Buban

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Rick and his office to everyone for their insurance needs. I have had State Farm for years and Rick as my agent for two years now and they provide friendly, comprehensive and no pressure services. Very happy with my policies, thanks Rick 🙂"

Daniel Alemu

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick was very helpful, especially to a newbie like me. Great experience!"

Xiaosu Gao

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am glad to work with Rick's office on my car insuarance. As I rent a car, it's not easy to find a suitable insurance to provide cdw and liability with reasonable price. Sandy introduced an insurance policy fit to my need and also with affordable price. She is also very responsive to any question from my side. Highly recommended!!"

Vanesa Heng

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Rick and his staff. They have always been able to answer my questions and provide me with their consultation without trying to aggressively sell me insurance which I appreciate. Their aim is to make sure everyone is knowledgeable about their insurance policies and I really feel like that do a great job of providing options and different quotes so that you always have control on what you want to do. Would definitely recommend their office if you are looking for a State Farm agent that cares about their customers and wants to maintain that relationship."

Cindy T

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm when our insurance companies raised our premiums. Thanks to Rick and him team, we now have more coverage for less! Service is 5 stars! I tell everyone that I'm with State Farm and Rick is my agent."

Molly Rubick

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"When buying a car online I had an issue that I couldn't fix. I emailed Rick, and within minutes he called me. While he was on vacation! He fixed the issue while out of the country! How's that for superior customer service? It's a comfort knowing he is behind us, regardless of the situation. Trust him."

Shri Ramanan Gopalakrishnan

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick is great. Excellent response. Great service."

Marie Fabris

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely impressed with the quality of service I have received from Rick Huynhs office. This office is very professional and very efficient. The staff is very helpful and they go above and beyond to help customers. I spoke with Sandy and she explained all my options and gave me very helpful information. I would highly recommend this State Farm office. Marie FabrisAguirre Satisfied insurance customer"

Gregory Baker

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Rick and his team for several years. Everyone we have interacted with has been friendly, helpful, and very responsive. They have done their very best to see that our needs are met at the lowest possible premiums."

Jianliang Zhao

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad that I switched to State Farm for my auto, home and personal insurances with Rick's help last year. He and his team were super awesome in providing all the information and help I needed to make a decision. They have been extremely responsive and helpful ever since. Thu has been helping me lately and is absolutely amazing!"

Jim Steib

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick is an excellent agent and took care of my auto and home insurance policies. Rick has the ability to clearly explain the various insurance options and make recommendations based on my current and future needs."

Tanujoy Ray

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick and his office are extremely helpful for all my needs and they are very quick and thorough in responses to my questions and requests. I am very happy with the quality of customer service and would highly recommend Rick as a State Farm insurance agent."

Madison Holzworth

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thu is absolutely amazing and easy to work with. She gets everything done so quickly! Thank you for all that you do to help small businesses like myself!"