Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Huynh

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Huynh

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carolyn Buban

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Rick and his office to everyone for their insurance needs. I have had State Farm for years and Rick as my agent for two years now and they provide friendly, comprehensive and no pressure services. Very happy with my policies, thanks Rick 🙂"

Daniel Alemu

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick was very helpful, especially to a newbie like me. Great experience!"

Xiaosu Gao

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am glad to work with Rick's office on my car insuarance. As I rent a car, it's not easy to find a suitable insurance to provide cdw and liability with reasonable price. Sandy introduced an insurance policy fit to my need and also with affordable price. She is also very responsive to any question from my side. Highly recommended!!"

Vanesa Heng

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Rick and his staff. They have always been able to answer my questions and provide me with their consultation without trying to aggressively sell me insurance which I appreciate. Their aim is to make sure everyone is knowledgeable about their insurance policies and I really feel like that do a great job of providing options and different quotes so that you always have control on what you want to do. Would definitely recommend their office if you are looking for a State Farm agent that cares about their customers and wants to maintain that relationship."

Cindy T

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm when our insurance companies raised our premiums. Thanks to Rick and him team, we now have more coverage for less! Service is 5 stars! I tell everyone that I'm with State Farm and Rick is my agent."

Molly Rubick

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"When buying a car online I had an issue that I couldn't fix. I emailed Rick, and within minutes he called me. While he was on vacation! He fixed the issue while out of the country! How's that for superior customer service? It's a comfort knowing he is behind us, regardless of the situation. Trust him."

Shri Ramanan Gopalakrishnan

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick is great. Excellent response. Great service."

Marie Fabris

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely impressed with the quality of service I have received from Rick Huynhs office. This office is very professional and very efficient. The staff is very helpful and they go above and beyond to help customers. I spoke with Sandy and she explained all my options and gave me very helpful information. I would highly recommend this State Farm office. Marie FabrisAguirre Satisfied insurance customer"

Gregory Baker

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Rick and his team for several years. Everyone we have interacted with has been friendly, helpful, and very responsive. They have done their very best to see that our needs are met at the lowest possible premiums."

Jianliang Zhao

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad that I switched to State Farm for my auto, home and personal insurances with Rick's help last year. He and his team were super awesome in providing all the information and help I needed to make a decision. They have been extremely responsive and helpful ever since. Thu has been helping me lately and is absolutely amazing!"

Jim Steib

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick is an excellent agent and took care of my auto and home insurance policies. Rick has the ability to clearly explain the various insurance options and make recommendations based on my current and future needs."

Tanujoy Ray

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick and his office are extremely helpful for all my needs and they are very quick and thorough in responses to my questions and requests. I am very happy with the quality of customer service and would highly recommend Rick as a State Farm insurance agent."

Madison Holzworth

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thu is absolutely amazing and easy to work with. She gets everything done so quickly! Thank you for all that you do to help small businesses like myself!"

ronak barazandeh

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always had a good experience with everyone in his office. Last few times Sandy was helping me she was very professional knowledgeable and so helpful to make sure I get the best possible deal and saving. I do appreciate it and very thankful. Thank you for a great customer service since now a day is very rare"

Frank Stanton

September 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have used State Farm Auto as my insurer for around 30 years. I find the experience pretty much painless. For the past several years, I have dealt with Rick Huynh’s State Farm Insurance office in Campbell, California, where I lived for 20 years. I found him to be be very friendly and informative, and good at explaining things to me about the insurance process. I have particularly had a good experience with one of his agents, Sandra Pendleton, who is courteous and also informative. I like doing business with them."

eric rodriguez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thu was very helpful and happy to answer my questions everything was quick and easy. Thanks THu!"

Sarah Conner-Brown

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick is fantastic! He is always so responsive, and takes the time to really go through all my questions. He is knowledgeable in his field, and provides high-level recommendations and quality service. I highly recommend him as an agent!"

Marie Kerlau

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick always goes above and beyond to answer our questions regarding policy updates and to educate us on the various options for deductibles. He is trustworthy, professional, kind and very responsive."

Xavier Lumabao

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick and his Team are awesome. They are proactive and always quick to respond. Definitely recommend these guys for your insurance needs..."

Matthew Young

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful working with Rick and his associates! Always receive the quickest and best service each time we have needed something. Very refreshing to receive this type of service!"

Claudia Slayman

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick Huynh is an excellent State Farm Insurance Agent, responding expediently to questions and needs, and going beyond what is required. He even referred me to another agency for the specific kind of coverage I needed as an Independent Contractor Musician, a type of insurance that State Farm does not offer. I am glad to recommend him and his office to any person seeking good coverage as well as a responsive and responsible team."

Lâmurülum Saï

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with the team! Thu was able to provide professional and timely service in getting me the documents I needed! Great experience!"

Katherine Edgecumbe Sisson

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick took an hour to walk us through our existing coverage & what changes might be needed after making improvements to our home. Super grateful for his help."

susan campo

June 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for years. Now with Rick Huynh as my agent I have complete confidence in my policies and my coverage. He has provided great service and consultation with all my questions and concerns. Great customer care. Thanks, Rick."

anthony punnett

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick handles my auto policies, home, umbrella, renter's, etc . He is always prompt with returning calls and emails and has worked hard to minimize my costs while maximizing my coverages. He and his team have made my life easier and less stressful! Can't recommend him highly enough."