Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Libbie Nool

Libbie Nool

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Libbie Nool
"I love State Farm provides Life Insurance. Even though I have a very small budget, Rick and Sandy still would take the time and effort to help me tailor the best policies for my family - my husband, my first boy, my 2 yrd old, even my newborn. They also help me to use my Whole life policy to pay for my premium during this difficult time. And they always always put their clients first. Just love love love this office!"
Profile photo of xiao zheng

xiao zheng

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by xiao zheng
"Libby— good service"
Profile photo of Laurence Herrera

Laurence Herrera

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurence Herrera
"Rick and his office staff are always prompt in returning phone calls and helping with any issues. Recently the bank needed some paperwork and he sent it right away and the issue was resolved the same day."
Profile photo of Frank Stanton

Frank Stanton

April 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Frank Stanton
"I was with State Farm for around 30 years. I had no claims for most of those years. Last November, I was on a street in Santa Clara on the edge of Santa Clara University. I was using Google Maps. It was raining, dark and the street listened black from the heavy rain. Google Maps said, "Turn left" on an upcoming street. I looked for the street sign, but saw nothing. The street abruptly ended and there were no Stop signs or signs indicating I should turn left. I hit a curb and rolled into a field and my car got stuck, wheels spinning in the wet grass. I was towed NY a tower the police called. My car sat in the auto tower yard for over three weeks. State Farm dragged it's feet, not inspecting the damage, and the storage fees accrued at $150 a day for over three weeks. Suddenly, State Farm declared the car a "total loss." They never made an inspection report. They gave me a check for $7900 and had the temerity to charge me $500 deductible. My car had only 53,000 miles on it. State Farm was unprofessional in its execution of the claim and used the legal term "total loss" in order to avoid doing its job. I had a perfect driving record, the Santa Clara police did not even issue any citation. In short, State Farm acted fraudulently in its non-execution of the claim."
Profile photo of Les Faby

Les Faby

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Les Faby
"Sandra Pendleton and Rick Huynh always handle my questions and needs promptly so I recommend them"
Profile photo of Adam Genecov

Adam Genecov

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Genecov
"Rick is extremely responsive and always helpful. He is a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Dale Boyle

Dale Boyle

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Boyle
"Rick Huynh reviewed our homeowner's insurance plan thoroughly. We learned a lot about our coverage and appreciated his time spent with us reviewing our insurance plans with State Farm."
Profile photo of Lawrence Byrne

Lawrence Byrne

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Byrne
"New Year, but same Fantastic Service! I've been a fan of Rick Huynh and his office/staff for years now. Very professional, very caring. Rick and his staff have looked out for our family's best interest. They are kind, patient, courteous, and go above and beyond working for us. They are quick to respond to our needs when we reach out. Knowledgeable on how to put us in the best scenario's for insurance whether it be new teenage drivers, new cars, or guiding us through a totaled vehicle! Rick's personal help on our blanket policies for home and cars literally gained us more coverage for a lesser cost! I Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joey Portale

Joey Portale

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Portale
"Rick and Libbie, go above and beyond in all areas of their business. I've been impressed with their quick response, clear direction on policy advice and they make the process of payment so easy. I really appreciate their proactiveness in scheduling time to plan for the next year."
Profile photo of The Tumacder's

The Tumacder's

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Tumacder's
"We have had the best of the best service from Rick and his staff. They are always willing and ready to help with our questions and concerns. They respond to our needs so quickly. You can't go wrong with having this office service your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Erik Pedersen

Erik Pedersen

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Pedersen
"I've worked with Rick's office on several occasions and each time has been great! Sandra and the rest of the office are friendly, professional, and very helpful. You never want to call your insurance agent, so when you do it's nice to know you have the best. Will recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of DM SM

DM SM

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DM SM
"Rick and his staff are knowledgeable insurance professionals with a strong client-centered approach. Highly recommended agency!"
Profile photo of Jamie Alfaro

Jamie Alfaro

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Alfaro
"I have been insured by State Farm as long as I remember and have simply had the best service! I have not needed to use them often, but Sandy is the best! Every time i need to make a change, its like speaking to a family friend, who provides you with expert advice, and makes sure you understand the options and potential scenarios or outcomes. 10 put of 10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sal

Sal

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sal
"They really do care about their customers, going out of their way to make sure the customer is happy with the plan they have provided"
Profile photo of Alfred Jude

Alfred Jude

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Jude
"Excellent customer service! Was with an insurance company that kept increasing the premium year after year and attributed that to general CA inflation. Here, we actually have humans, Sandra and Rick to talk to, and who are on your side. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristin Pickett

Kristin Pickett

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Pickett
"Outstanding service! We have been customers for years! Rick and Sandra are always willing and available to help! Every question is met with a quick response and an answer to our questions. Appreciate this office so much"
Profile photo of Sally Shurter

Sally Shurter

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Shurter
"I have been with State Farm for many years. I started working with Rick and his team when they took over for my agents who retired a few years back. It has been a pleasure working with Rick and his team. Sandy, especially has gone above and beyond and has made any insurance matters feel seamless. Thank you so much for your help!!"
Profile photo of David Brown

David Brown

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Brown
"We have been provided with excellent support with our State Farm Insurance by the Rick Huynh’s State Farm Office and his staff Sandra Pendleton. They are always there for us to quickly and accurately address any questions we have and act proactively to let us know of any potential issues or insurance updates that may be required. Their knowledge about our insurance and our needs by the way they are able to provide us with a detailed and easy-to-understand explanation about our insurance is really impressive. I can remember after my first meeting in Rick’s office and leaving thinking “this guy really knows his stuff and he’s so nice.” It was comforting for someone 73 years old. Our family is extremely satisfied with what they have done for us in taking the worry out of our personal and business insurance needs and recommend them to anyone who doesn’t want to worry about insurance. We have had our insurance with State Farm for over 20 years and they have always paid promptly without hassle on any claims. We have home, rental property, auto, and umbrella policy insurance. After about 15 years of coverage with State Farm, I thought it would be prudent to do some comparison shopping with other insurance companies and was pleasantly surprised to discover that other insurance companies couldn’t come anywhere near the price we were paying at State Farm. With their best price and great support, it’s one of our easiest decisions to something that could be a headache."
Profile photo of Myrna Vega

Myrna Vega

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myrna Vega
"I currently left my insurance company of 30 years because after my agent retired I could not find anyone capable of providing decent services. Until I spoke with Rick Huynh and Sandra at State Farm. I just could not believe the service I was receiving from them. Rick explained everything about their office and the services they would provide. Then Sandra took all of my information and gave me a quote. If you want to be heard and treated with respect, kindness and have all your questions answered call Sandra she is amazing! Trust me you don’t have to look any further. Thanks guys for the customer service you are providing for my family!"
Profile photo of Bobby Truong

Bobby Truong

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Truong
"I was in need of auto insurance and was referred to Rick Huynh. I have been working with his team to getting setup. Sandra has been very responsive and helped me understand the process along the way. I am excited to continue working with them as they are very knowledgeable and willing to help me navigate through the information."
Profile photo of E Mar

E Mar

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Mar
"We’ve been working with Rick and his team for a few years now. State Farm’s breadth of product has been able to satisfy all our needs. Rick and team is always our first call. We’ve found that it has been about customer service. Great communication. Clear with expectations. Looks out for us. Most recently, we’ve worked with Sandy. She’s been great with all our questions. As our policy grows and changes, she works hard to get us the best value. She’s patient, polite, and detailed. Her communication is always clear and concise despite the complexity. We’ve been very happy working with Rick and his team."
Profile photo of Christine Chuah

Christine Chuah

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Chuah
"Rick Huynh is very efficient and a pleasure to work with. He is very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of William Anderson

William Anderson

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Anderson
"State Farm has been very helpful in settling a rear end collision, from the office in Campbell speaking with Libbie and the claims department, we are very satisfied with the service and outcome."
Profile photo of Ted Wu

Ted Wu

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Wu
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 34 years. My previous agent retired, and Rick has been my agent for a few years now. I’m really happy with Rick and his staff service. If I could, I would give him 10 stars. I highly recommend Rick Huynh as your next State Farm insurance agent. Thank you again to Rick and his staffs!"
Profile photo of Molly Rubick

Molly Rubick

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Rubick
"Our previous State Farm Agent retired and our accounts transferred to Rick Huynh. It was easy to adjust to a new agent who is so knowledgeable and attentive. One example of this was when I needed advice about a car issue. I emailed Rick, and within minutes he called me. While he was on vacation! He fixed the issue while out of the country! How's that for superior customer service? It's a comfort knowing he is behind us, regardless of the situation. Trust him.Spread the word."